I made a Facebook Artist Page

I made my Facebook Page as a sumi ink artist.
https://www.facebook.com/cflintsato/
Please come visit and “like” my page if you like it.

Also, as I announced before, my official web site has moved and has been renewed!
The new URL address is  cflintsato.com.

All images from the old website and up to the present, including details of work are on the new site. It’s easier to see the work.

Please come visit my new website too.

 

墨アーティストとしてのフェイスブックページを作りました。
https://www.facebook.com/cflintsato/
「いいね」して頂けると嬉しいです。

 

cflintsato.comまた、以前お知らせ致しました「公式サイト」が新しくなりました。

新しいサイトのURLアドレスは cflintsato.com です。
昔の作品から最近の作品まで、タイトルは勿論、カテゴリーや制作年でも見る事ができ、より閲覧しやすくなったと思います。

是非一度ご覧下さい。

Leave a Reply

